Tentative Schedule of Entrance Examinations to be conducted during the year 2021.              Calendar for year-2020

1. SR/SD Exam January, 2021 Session
Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 1st February, 2021 ( Monday)
Result Notification (Stage I) 9th February, 2021 ( Tuesday)
Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
2. Ph.D. Programme January, 2021 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 12th March, 2021 (Friday)
Result Notification 16th March, 2021 (Tuesday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 23rd March, 2021 (Tuesday)
Final Result Notification 26th March 2021 (Friday)
3. Fellowship Programme July, 2021 Session.
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 17th April, 2021 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 23rd April, 2021 (Friday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later.
Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later.
4. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD (Hospital Administration) July, 2021 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 17th April, 2021 (Saturday)
Result Notification 22nd April, 2021 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 5th ,6th and 7th May, 2021 (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday)
Final Result Notification 12th May, 2021 (Wednesday)
5. INI-CET PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) July, 2021 Session
  Entrance Examination 8th May, 2021 (Saturday)
  Result Notification 15th May, 2021 (Saturday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
  1st Round of Counselling
  2nd Round of Counselling
  3rd Round of Counselling
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
6. B.Sc. (Hons.) Nursing 2021
  Entrance Examination 14th June, 2021 ( Monday)
Result Notification 21st June, 2021 ( Monday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
1st Round of Counselling
2nd Round of Counselling
Open Round of Counselling (for AIIMS, New Delhi only) If seats are vacant Dates will be declared later
7. SR/SD Exam July, 2021 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 14th June, 2021 ( Monday)
  Result Notification (Stage I) 22nd June, 2021 (Tuesday)
  Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
8. M.Sc. courses 2021
  Entrance Examination 14th June, 2021 ( Monday)
  Result Notification 23rd June, 2021 ( Wednesday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
  1st Round of Counselling
  2nd Round of Counselling
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
9. B.Sc. Nursing (Post - Basic) – 2021
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 27th June, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result Notification 5th July, 2021 (Monday)
Personnel Assessment (Stage II) 15th July, 2021 (Thursday)
Result Notification 22nd July, 2021 (Thursday)
10. B.Sc. ( Hons.) Para-Medical Courses 2021
  Entrance Examination 27th June, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result Notification 6th July, 2021 (Tuesday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
  1st Round of Counselling
  2nd Round of Counselling
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
11. M.Sc. Nursing 2021
  Entrance Examination 27th June, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result 7th July, 2021 (Wednesday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
1st Round of Counselling
2nd Round of Counselling
Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
12. M. Biotechnology 2021
  Entrance Examination 27th June, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result 8th July, 2021 (Thursday)
Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
1st Round of Counselling
2nd Round of Counselling
Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
13. Ph.D. Programme July, 2021 Session
Entrance Examination (Stage I) 27th June, 2021 (Sunday)
Result Notification 5th July, 2021 (Monday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 15th July, 2021 (Thursday)
Final Result Notification 22nd July, 2021 (Thursday)
14. Recruitment Examination for Nursing Officer (NORCET)
  Entrance Examination 19th September, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result Notification 29th September, 2021 (Wednesday)
15. DM/M.Ch (3 yrs.)/ MD (Hospital Administration) January, 2022 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 10th November, 2021 (Wednesday)
  Result  Notification 16th November, 2021 (Tuesday)
  Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 24th , 25th & 26th November, 2021 (Wednesday, Thursday & Friday)
  Final Result Notification 2th December, 2021 (Thursday)
16. INI-CET PG (MD/MS/M.Ch (6 years) /DM(6 years)/MDS) January, 2022 Session
  Entrance Examination 14th November, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result Notification 20th November, 2021 (Saturday)
  Start of Counselling Process (Mock Round) Dates will be declared later
  1st Round of Counselling
  2nd Round of Counselling
  3rd Round of Counselling
  Open Round of Counselling Dates will be declared later
  Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
17. Fellowship Programme January, 2022 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 14th November, 2021 (Sunday)
  Result Notification 18th November, 2021 (Thursday)
Departmental Assessment (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later
18. Ph.D. Programme January, 2022 Session
  Entrance Examination (Stage I) 23th November, 2021 (Tuesday)
  Result Notification 29th November, 2021 (Monday)
  Departmental Assessment (Stage II) 8th December, 2021 (Wednesday)
  Final Result Notification 14th December, 2021 (Tuesday)
19. SR/SD Exam January, 2022 Session
  Recruitment Examination (Stage I) 23th November, 2021 ( Tuesday)
  Result Notification (Stage I) 30th November, 2021 ( Tuesday)
  Interview (Stage II) Dates will be declared later
  Final Result Notification Dates will be declared later

Note:- These dates are tentative. Please visit the website www.aiimsexams.ac.in for update etc.